Upcoming Events


Amesbury emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00pm StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Worcester, emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:00pm  StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Hartford emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:00pm  StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Medina, OH emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm StoweGood, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each concert is full...
Dayton, OH emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:00pm StoweGood, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each concert is full...
Cincinnati, OH emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00pm StoweGood, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each concert is full...
Bay City, MI emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Plymouth, MI emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
South Bend, IN emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 3:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Creative Living Fellowship emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 6:00pm Sloan Wainwright, Glen Roethel, Karen Drucker, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical...