Upcoming Events


Venice, Fl emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm Daniel Nahmod, Sue Riley, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Ft Myers, Fl emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 7:00pm Daniel Nahmod, Sue Riley, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Posi Diva Concert, Ft Worth, TX Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm Sue Riley, Claudia Carawan, and Melinda Wood Allen are three of the Posi Music World's favorite "...
Posi Diva Concert, Kerrville, TX Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 1:30pm Sue Riley, Claudia Carawan, and Melinda Wood Allen are three of the Posi Music World's favorite "...
Posi Diva Concert, Wimberly, TX Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:30pm Sue Riley, Claudia Carawan, and Melinda Wood Allen are three of the Posi Music World's favorite "...
Sebring, Fl emPower PosiPalooza! Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm Sloan Wainwright, Sue Riley, and Glen Roethel join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Vero, Fl emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Sloan Wainwright, Sue Riley, and Glen Roethel join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Jupiter, Fl emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm Sloan Wainwright, Sue Riley, and Glen Roethel join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Richmond, VA emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm Jana Stanfield, Bob Sima, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Chesapeake, VA emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:00pm Jana Stanfield, Bob Sima, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Charlottesville, VA emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm Jana Stanfield, Bob Sima, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...