Upcoming Events


Columbia, MO, emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:00pm  Claudia Carawan, Sue Riley, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation...
Springfield, MO, emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm  Claudia Carawan, Sue Riley, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation...
Joplin, MO, emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 7:00pm  Claudia Carawan, Sue Riley, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation...
Charlottesville Diva Concert Friday, July 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Diva concerts!  Super fun!  Guess what Diva stands for?  Divinely, inspired, vivacious artists! ...
Gaithersburg, emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 4:00pm  Jan Garrett, JD Martin, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Amesbury emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00pm StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Worcester, emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:00pm  StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
Hartford emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:00pm  StoweGood, Faith Rivera, and Richard Mekdeci join together  in a unique musical conversation.  ...
South Bend, IN emPower PosiPalooza! Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Plymouth, MI emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Bay City, MI emPower PosiPalooza! Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 7:00pm  Faith Rivera, Harold Payne, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical conversation.   Each...
Creative Living Fellowship emPower PosiPalooza! Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 6:00pm Sloan Wainwright, Glen Roethel, Karen Drucker, and Sue Riley join together  in a unique musical...