Daniel Nahmod "One Power" CD

One of Daniel's greatest CDs containing the powerhouse anthem, "One Power". 


1.  One Power

2.  I Don't Need to Know

3.  Sittin' On A Goldmine

4.  My Soul Remembers

5.  God's Name

6.  Years To My Life

7.  Made It Home

8.  It's All About Love

9.  Just LIke Me

10.  Love Is My Decision

11.  We Can Try

12.  One Power (solo) bonus track